Author Topic: All sniper weapons are ready  (Read 1164 times)

Offline HauptmannKloss

  • Rank: Private
  • *
  • Posts: 33
    • http://www.ascsniperclan.de
All sniper weapons are ready
« on: March 13, 2010, 05:52:16 am »
Hi Friends,

my Question is:

Like all sniper weapons can be made available?

I have mod X5.

My setting in weaponcontrol is:

.
.
.
// Allow Class5 to be selected...
// 0 = Do not allow Class5
// 1 = (Default) Allow Class5
set ex_Class5_Allow 1
set ex_Class5_name "Sniper"
set ex_Class5_change ""
set ex_Class5_ModelType 4      //  0=ASSAULT, 1=SNIPER, 2=SUPPORT, 3=RECON, 4=SPECOPS, 5=FLAMETHROWER
set ex_Class5_Primary "springfield"
set ex_Class5_Secondary "ptrs41"
set ex_Class5_Primary_Attachment "scoped"
set ex_Class5_Secondary_Attachment "scoped"
set ex_Class5_Specialty1 "none"
set ex_Class5_Specialty2 "none"
set ex_Class5_Specialty3 "none"
set ex_Class5_Specialty4 "none"
set ex_Class5_Primary_Grenade "none"
set ex_Class5_Special_Grenade "none"
set ex_Class5_Primary_Grenade_count 2
set ex_Class5_Special_Grenade_count 2
set ex_Class5_MoveScale "90"
set ex_Class5_Special_Camo "camo_none"
set ex_Class5_Max_allies 99      // Maximum number of Assualt players for allies
set ex_Class5_Max_axis 99      // Maximum number of Assualt players for axis
set ex_Class5_CountrySpecific   1234   // 1 = USA, 2 = Russian, 3 = Germany, 4 = Japan,  string numbers for multiples.. i.e. 12 = USA and Russian, 1234 = all
set ex_Class5_Always_lock   1   // this option allows you to lock this class, even if the control allows change 0=use control, 1=locked..
set ex_Class5_lock_none      0   // If any weapon defined as "none",  allow change if change allowed 0=default (use general option), 1=Lock None from change....
.
.
.
// Allow Class10 to be selected...
// 0 = Do not allow Class10
// 1 = (Default) Allow Class10
set ex_Class10_Allow 1
set ex_Class10_name "Sniper 2"
set ex_Class10_change ""
set ex_Class10_ModelType 4      //  0=ASSAULT, 1=SNIPER, 2=SUPPORT, 3=RECON, 4=SPECOPS, 5=FLAMETHROWER
set ex_Class10_Primary "m1garand"
set ex_Class10_Secondary "type99rifle"
set ex_Class10_Primary_Attachment "scoped"
set ex_Class10_Secondary_Attachment "scoped"
set ex_Class10_Specialty1 "specialty_weapon_satchel_charge"
set ex_Class10_Specialty2 "specialty_bulletdamage"
set ex_Class10_Specialty3 "specialty_bulletpenetration"
set ex_Class10_Specialty4 "specialty_water_cooled"
set ex_Class10_Primary_Grenade "frag_grenade"
set ex_Class10_Special_Grenade "sticky_grenade"
set ex_Class10_Primary_Grenade_count 2
set ex_Class10_Special_Grenade_count 2
set ex_Class10_MoveScale "90"
set ex_Class10_Special_Camo "camo_none"
set ex_Class10_Max_allies 99      // Maximum number of Assualt players for allies
set ex_Class10_Max_axis 99      // Maximum number of Assualt players for axis
set ex_Class10_CountrySpecific   1234   // 1 = USA, 2 = Russian, 3 = Germany, 4 = Japan,  string numbers for multiples.. i.e. 12 = USA and Russian, 1234 = all
set ex_Class10_Always_lock   0   // this option allows you to lock this class, even if the control allows change 0=use control, 1=locked..
set ex_Class10_lock_none      0   // If any weapon defined as "none",  allow change if change allowed 0=default (use general option), 1=Lock None from change....

Thanks for help :=)

Thomas

Offline Lothegard

  • Rank: Private
  • *
  • Posts: 960
    • http://www.clan-ssl.se
Re: All sniper weapons are ready
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2010, 08:12:12 am »
try to change
set ex_Class5_ModelType 4
to
set ex_Class5_ModelType 1

Offline HauptmannKloss

  • Rank: Private
  • *
  • Posts: 33
    • http://www.ascsniperclan.de
Re: All sniper weapons are ready
« Reply #2 on: March 15, 2010, 04:08:16 pm »
Thanks for the Info.
I have make :=))

But I want to offer all Sniper Weapon per Classes 5 (Sniper). Where I have to change this Preferences? In classes.cfg or weaponcontroll.cfg or ......
e.g. Classes 5 (Sniper): Offer for springfield; type99rifle; mosinrifle; kar98k; ptrs41 with scope for Sniperwepons.